ERU - Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Our 3 Departments are Accredited by the International Accreditation Organization AQAS.


The Business Administration, Economics and Public Finance Departments of our faculty have been accredited by AQAS, an international accreditation organization based in Germany, for a period of 7 years, valid from December 7, 2020 until December 30, 2027.